Event Search Results

       
         Add Event

5 results from  Sat 1 Nov  - Sun 1 Feb

  •   Profile image for The Pilion Trust Ltd

    Crash Pad Youth Shelter ....Fundraising

    http://tinyurl.com/kb28aa7 Crash Pad is a young...

    from Fri 22 Nov 2013  -  Fri 21 Nov 2014

    0 comments

    Created by The Pilion Trust Ltd at 19:56 on 22/11/13

  •   Event thumbnail

    Free Live swing @ The Canonbury: 7 piece...

    Swingin good times the 2nd Tuesday of every month ! FREE ADMIT Dec 10 - Jan 14 - Feb 11 - Mar 11 - Apr 8 - May 13 - Jun 10 - Jul 8 The Canonbury,...

    from Tue 10 Dec 2013  -  Tue 11 Nov 2014

    0 comments

    Created by mirrormill at 19:07 on 15/10/12

  •   Profile image for GLEOneLondon

    Pathway to self-employment workshop

    Do you have a great business idea? If so, join us for a free, half-day workshop to explore whether self-employment or starting a business is the best...

    from Thu 20 Mar 2014  -  Wed 31 Dec 2014

    0 comments

    Created by GLEOneLondon at 13:04 on 14/02/14

  •   Event thumbnail

    Beswick and Pye's Film Club

    Beswick and Pye's Film Club – A Selection of Short Films, Stand-up Comedy and an Art Raffle. Thursday 6th November 2014, 6:00pm - 9:00pm. Join...

    on Thu 6 Nov 2014

    0 comments

    Created by WPStudios at 12:28 on 27/10/14

  •   Event thumbnail

    Essex Road Project

    ESSEX ROAD Eight commissioned films by SUKI CHAN | GEORGE EKSTS TONY GRISONI | ANDREW KÖTTING ANNA LUCAS | EMILY RICHARDSON FRANCES SCOTT |...

    from Wed 17 Dec 2014  -  Sat 17 Jan 2015

    0 comments

    Created by EssexRdProjec at 15:07 on 10/10/14